New Products

Talent Concept
Employing the concept:
Meritocracy, it really must be used, so that people have the opportunity to officers, the Director Stage one can do nothing, people standing there treatment.
Employing principles:
First, the principle of ability and integrity. Selection and use of personnel in accordance with the overall measure, ability and political integrity, insisting that no virtuous is mediocre, talent without virtue is the villain, moral and can be neglected.
The second is "the effect of" principle. Using it on, do not look at academic ability to see, do not look to see the level of diploma, no matter in what capacity, what qualifications, what age, as long as doing good, doing better than other people, outstanding performance, it boldly, entrusted with the task .
Third, the principle of practice first.
Fourth, the principle of survival of the fittest.
Fifth, "everyone is a talent" principle. In human use, eliminating modeling and mystification, so that people and should amount only applies. As long as the right positions to play the greatest degree of intelligence, is a sense of talent. We follow this principle, according to the level of each employee, expertise, experience, character, etc., to arrange a suitable relative positions, so that their talent before they do their best.
Ait personnel return plan:
2014, New Ait independent innovation as the driving force for the sails financial capital to make the vision of a global leader in model aircraft, with "a flying round your dream" for the mission, in a timely fashion, "Ait talent return program" - ------- talents ever to work in Ait-off research and development, marketing, production, management, and other aspects of the start-return program.

新品推荐

人才理念
用人理念:唯才是举,真才必用,让想干事的人有机会,能干事的人有舞台,干成事的人有地位有待遇。
用人原则:
  一是德才兼备原则。选拔和使用人才按照全面衡量,德才兼备的要求,坚持有德无才是庸人,有才无德是小人,德才不可偏废。
  二是“效果论”原则。在用才上,不看学历看能力,不看文凭看水平,无论是什么身份,什么学历,什么年龄,只要干得好,干得比其他人出色,业绩突出,就大胆启用,委以重任。
  三是实践第一的原则。
  四是优胜劣汰的原则。
  五是“人人是人才”的原则。在人才使用上,消除模式化和神秘化,做到因人而宜,量才适用。只要在合适的岗位上发挥出最大程度的才智,就是一定意义的人才。我们按照这个原则,根据每个员工的水平、特长、阅历、性格等,将其安排到相对适宜的岗位上,做到人尽其才,才尽其能。
艾特人才回归计划:
  2014年,新艾特以自主创新为动力,以金融资本为风帆,以做全球航模领导者为愿景,以“圆您一个飞翔的梦想”为使命,适时启动“艾特人才回归计划”---------对曾经在艾特工作过的研发、营销、生产、管理等方面的优秀人才启动回归计划。

 

站长特效网欢迎您
点击这里给我发消息
js QQ在线客服代码
js QQ在线客服代码